Join Make new friends today.
Basic Info
Gender:
Member Since:
20 November 2014
Profile Views:
32
I Want:
Online and offline friends
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Black
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Slim
Ethnicity:
Asian
Religion:
Hindu
Political Opinion:
Centre
Emloyment Status:
Self Employed
Profession:
Creative / Design
Education:
Undergraduate Degree
Marital Status:
Single
Smoke:
Regularly
Drink:
Occasionally
Favourite Season:
Summer
I Daydream About:
Food
My Perfect Escape:
Mardi Gras in New Orleans
I'm Known As:
The Black Sheep
About Me
Young 38 male who really cant wait to reach 40! Generally try not to act my shoe size but it sometimes cant be helped. Tongue I do take things seriously more than I used to and when obviously needs must – I will. I work as a Self employed Creative Artworker in and around London with occational trips abroad. Born in Leicester, Studied in Yorkshire and Humberside and moved to London around 2001. I hate the cold unless its at Winter Wonderland and love the sun being of Cancer star sign.
Who I'd Like to Meet
Im my spare time I like to go out with my friends and meet new people but would love to find someone to do more than just drinking in my local and not meeting anyone new as the old disappear. I love food, I like to do things spontaniously. Maybe do more walks, go on a short weekend breaks in the UK; as my car does not get out often and needs a good run on the motorways Wink or even abroad.I also like cooking so would be nice to meet and share cooking togeather. I get told I am the most calmest person people know. I cant be doing with arguing and complications and would rather say "whatever" just to get back to enjoying life and sorting any obstacles in the way asap. Im a helper...
Hobbies & Interests
Driving, Cooking, Italian Foods, Indian Foods, Mexican Foods, Thai Foods and good old Steak and Sunday Dinners – I know, but... I am a cow worshiping beef eating hindu. :eek!
Favourite Books
Does this include DVD's?
Favourite TV Shows
Although I have every sky/uk channel available I don't really watch TV... I guess it has to be Luther and then whatever is on Sky Movies! I don't tent to remember TV and film names and who's who... I like This Morning with Phillip and Holly (when i am not working)
Favourite Films
Love Actually, Too Fast too Furious(s), Indianan Jones, Back to the Future and Tom and Jerry! Smile
Favourite Music
Anything goes really, Rock/Indi/R&B/Neu Metal/Maybe some charts
Favourite Quotes
The only difference between a mad man and me is that I am not mad – Salvador Dali