Join Make new friends today.
Basic Info
Member Since:
7 October 2015
Profile Views:
I Want:
Online and offline friends
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Emloyment Status:
Unable to Work
Marital Status:
Non Smoker
Non Drinker
Favourite Season:
I Daydream About:
The Future
My Perfect Escape:
Safari Adventure in Africa
I'm Known As:
The Quiet One
About Me
I'm a rather shy person until I get to know people better. I've had a bad past due to epilepsy, but after brain surgery several years ago I'm fine now thankfully. I love all animals but cats are my true favourite.
Who I'd Like to Meet
I'd like to meet both male and female epals who are genuine and honest. People to have nice online chats with and if we get on well and live close, meet up for a coffee and chat.
Hobbies & Interests
Watching tv/dvds, using my laptop, going to the gym (occasionally), listening to music and I like HGVs especially Eddie Stobart that i'm a fan of and have my name on one.
Favourite Books
I'm not one for reading but still remember and love the book I read as a child. The Enchanted Wood, by Enid Blyton
Favourite TV Shows
Coronation Street is my favourite soap, but I watch other things like some wildlife documentaries, dramas, health documentaries like extraordinary people, along with a few comedy programmes.
Favourite Films
I love all of the Ice Age films, the characters are great. Good old Manny, Diego and Sid.
Favourite Music
I like all sorts of music really, it just depends on my mood. Dance music when I feel like moving and nice love songs when relaxing.
Favourite Quotes
Keep Calm and Carry On