Just Epals will be closing on 31 December 2022.
After this date you will no longer be able to log into the website.
Please take steps to download any content or contact information you wish to keep hold of after this date.

Join Make new friends today.
Basic Info
Member Since:
31 December 2013
Profile Views:
I Want:
Online friends only
Sexual Orientation:
Not Religious
Non Smoker
Favourite Season:
About Me
I'm 58 and a carer for my mum who has recently moved in with me.
I love animals have 3 cats and 2 chipmunks.
I love photography its my main hobby. I'm a member of flickr and enjoy posting my shots on there. I also enjoy manipulating my images in Photoshop or Paint Shop Pro..
Who I'd Like to Meet
Looking for genuine friendships someone to talk to and share life's ups and downs with.
Hobbies & Interests
Photography, photo processing and manipulation, reading, walking, cycling, listening to music, many types of crafts i.e. cross stitch, tapestry, folk art painting, and recently doing up old furniture and decoupaging onto it. hopefully to sell..
Favourite Books
I like Books by John Grisham, Lynda La Plant, PD James, Peter James, Terry Pratchett, James Herbert, to name but a few..
Favourite TV Shows
Don't watch TV an lot so don't really have favourites, i quite like quiz programs and the cube that sort of thing
Favourite Films
again no real favourites, i quite like mystery thriller type things.
Favourite Music
David Bowie, REM, The Beatles, Joni Mitchell, Elton John, Bob Dylan, Coldplay, Led Zeppelin and many more to many to mention..
Favourite Quotes
'Life is what happens while your busy making other plans' John Lennon