Join Make new friends today.
Basic Info
Gender:
Location:
Member Since:
19 March 2016
Profile Views:
35
I Want:
Online and offline friends
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Not Religious
Emloyment Status:
Part-Time Employee
Profession:
Administrative / Clerical
Marital Status:
Married
Children:
Never
Smoke:
Non Smoker
Drink:
Non Drinker
I Daydream About:
Food
I'm Known As:
The Creative One
About Me
I'm 30 years old and married. No children but quite a few pets! Been a vegetarian since I was 9 years old. I live in the countryside in rural Dorset and work for the NHS which I absolutely love! I have an anxiety disorder which has made keeping friends difficult (I guess they didn't know how to be with me so they figured it was easier to just disappear!) and I have lost most of them over the last few years! Living in such a rural place makes it hard to meet new people and I'd really like to find some more people I can chat with and build some good friendships! Happy
Who I'd Like to Meet
I'm hoping to find some genuine lovely new friends! I'm a married woman so most definitely not here for dating!!! Just be nice to find people I can connect with - and if you live in/near Dorset then even better! Happy
Hobbies & Interests
I love making things and did set up my own little business making jewellery and other bits and pieces but I've let it slide a bit lately! I love going out for walks and being out in the country - good job I live in a beautiful location surrounded by fields and the sea! I love baking and cake is my kryptonite. Also love animals and treat my pets like my surrogate children! Oh dear.
Favourite Books
So many! I love to read. I'm pretty varied though and will read anything from gritty crime thrillers to chick lit! Just finished the Divergent trilogy by Vanessa Roth. Naturally I've read all the Harry Potter books! Plan on rereading them all again soon.
Favourite TV Shows
Too many to mention! I love comedies and always have a box set on the go of some kind... Currently working my way through Criminal Minds! Some of my favourites include: Friends, Fawlty Towers, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, Green Wing, Peep Show, House, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, Frasier, Happy Valley, Luther... I could go on!
Favourite Music
My two favourite bands are The Kinks and Metallica! So as you can tell, I'm pretty varied in my music tastes!!! I love a bit of most things. But I do think I was probably born in the wrong era as I tend to love the older stuff more!