Just Epals will be closing on 31 December 2022.
After this date you will no longer be able to log into the website.
Please take steps to download any content or contact information you wish to keep hold of after this date.

Join Make new friends today.


Born on 12 September
Basic Info
Birth Date:
12 September
Member Since:
14 February 2019
Profile Views:
I Want:
Online and offline friends
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
6' (183 cm)
Body Type:
Not Religious
Emloyment Status:
Further Education
Marital Status:
Non Smoker
Non Drinker
Favourite Season:
I Daydream About:
The Past
My Perfect Escape:
Anywhere but Home
I'm Known As:
The Easy-Going One
About Me
Welcome to what I laughingly refer to as a not very serious profile, please feel free to either a) read it, or b) fold it along the dotted lines to make a rather nice half size origami model of either Blackpool Pleasure Beach, or Disney World if you happen to be an American reader. I act more like a 25 year old now than I did when I was 25, because I refuse to accept the rules of age gracefully, I really dislike the way others think you should act and look when you get older. I'm not the shirt, trouser and smart but sensible shoes wearing type, and if I ever do become like that....please shoot me. Dress sense...After a wipe over with an oily rag and a quick polish, I can look and dress smartly if I really have to. Indeed fashion critics worldwide swoon over my original line of denim evening wear. Interests are...Gardening: my deft weed arrangements have earned my fame in international botany circles....Urban whale wrestling....Playing sensuous and god like avant-garde rock music on a referee's whistle....and defending small villages in the Amazon Basin from hordes of killer ants using only a small pair of tweezers and a large glass of water. Biggest Regret: That I once discovered the meaning of life...but forgot to write it down. Well I suppose I'd better finish now, before this short not at all serious profile about me, becomes a long not at all serious profile about me, complete with a prologue, a list of chapters and an index at the end.
Who I'd Like to Meet
Last year I started going to the theatre, my first visit was to see Katherine Ryan at the Lyric in Salford. Since then I've seen 'The Play That Goes Wrong' and 'A Comedy about a Bank Robbery' and I really enjoyed them, but I went alone and it's got to be more fun with someone. And that's why I'm here, not just to make new friends, but to also meet a 'Theatre Buddy' someone that would enjoy going to comedy gigs and plays. Favourite comedian?. That has to be Milton Jones.
Hobbies & Interests
During the summer I'm busy playing crown green bowls for three local teams, I also bowl in the winter, sometimes outdoors but mostly indoors. I also enjoy getting out and about in the Cheshire lanes on my touring bike, at a very leisurely pace as I'm not a Lycra wearing racer.
Favourite TV Shows
Comedy esp 'Mock The Week', and 'Have I got News For You', and sci-fi 'Warehouse 13'and X-Files.
Favourite Films
As I have a growing collection of DVD's it would be difficult to pick a favourite. I like to watch them in the evening as I can't stand television, all those adverts get on my nerves, they go on so long you sometimes forget what you were watching in the first place.
Favourite Music
Camel, Moonrise, Pink Floyd, Genesis to name but four.
Favourite Quotes
Favourite Quote: I'm not old...I'm in my middle youth.